7 thoughts on “Haha Mo Mukashi Wa Shojo Datta!? (Mom Used To Be A Virgin Too?!) by Tetsu

  1. i wish we could have all the maman love books translated not just chapter, still thanks for this release shinkage!!! keep the awesome work

  2. Hentai logic at its best. “I’ll set you on the right path… By having you commit incest.”
    Riiight…

    Thanks for the release Shinkage.

  3. Hey, I’m the same user who sent you the Juicy Cherry Milf game. I found another game, but it’s not shota per say. However, in this game, you are a grade school teacher who’s having sexual relations with the moms of the kids in his class. Maybe you could check it out? From my rudimentary Japanese, I can kind of understand what’s going on in the game and I have to say, it’s pretty hot.

    Info page: http://www.dlsite.com/maniax/work/=/product_id/RJ092331.html

    Not sure if I should give the actual download links with everyone reporting/cracking down on piracy and whatnot.

Leave a Reply

