Musuko No Me No Mae De (In The Presence of My Son) by Senke Kagerou – Chapter 1


90% of the credit for this (and the next) release goes to koichan. I mean, there’s really not a lot to translate/typeset here. Now cleaning and redrawing of all the transparent bubbles (so that it looks like the text was never there) is a whole different story…

Download:
DDL
Torrent

TL Note: “In The Presence of My Son” is a title provided by the author. “Musuko No Me No Mae De” (息子の目の前で) can also be translated as “In Front Of My Son” or, more literally, “Before My Son’s Eyes”.

9 thoughts on “Musuko No Me No Mae De (In The Presence of My Son) by Senke Kagerou – Chapter 1

Leave a Reply

