Nounanka


So I decided to take up translating Nounanka’s works as a sort of ongoing side project. From what I can tell, most of Nounanka’s stuff are standalone pages, so for now I’m just going to translate them in no particular order and post one by one. Later, when I have enough of them done and/or if I find some coherent stories, I will zip them up and put on sharebee.

At this point I am only going to do the pages that I personally like (I don’t intend to translate Nounanka’s entire body of work). Suggestions with links to raws are very welcome (I already have everything that was made available on Nounanka’s site for free though).

And yes, I’m still working on “Meru Tomo Na Boku No Haha”.

7 thoughts on “Nounanka

Leave a Reply

