Hitozuma Lovers (6th Lover) by Yamamoto Yoshifumi

It’s been over 7 months since my last release of Hitozuma Lovers and quite frankly I was beginning to wonder if I’d ever finish it… Imagine my surprise when I saw raws of ch.6 and 8 at http://www.sshotas.com/.

And so the story continues…

For those who are new to the series, ch.1-5 can be found here.

Download:
DDL
Torrent

This release has been superceded by a more recent release.

P.S. I have the raws for ch.6 and ch.8, but not ch.7. I am not inclined to release chapters out of order, which means that we will have to wait for ch.7 before ch.8 gets released. Hopefully it won’t take another 7 months… Should anyone see a scan of Comic Angel Club 2008-07, please be sure to let me know.

8 thoughts on “Hitozuma Lovers (6th Lover) by Yamamoto Yoshifumi

  1. Is it me or did this skip from him filling his sister (in chapter 5), straight to “And so he had sex with his Mom last night.” Am I missing something, or is there just some time jump?

  2. OH LAWDKaikan Rankiryuu Faasuto Fakku by Yanagawa Rio in the preview has flight attendants and one of them is a little brown girl.

  3. I believe the whole book has been release shinkage.search for:[山本よし文]人妻ラヴァーズit came to my attention on notfourchan when there’s a guy requesting it with a link.

  4. Excuse me if i’m blind, but i don’t see a download link to chapter 6 anywhere, i see the 1-5 link but that’s it. =\

Leave a Reply

