Kyokon Yarichin Shounen Setsurin Jotai Seme (Boy-Slut With a Huge Dick, Ultimate Female Body Torture) by Yanagawa Rio

I found this story in Comic Masyo 2007-10. This is my first ever translation of manga by Yanagawa Rio and I must say that I thoroughly enjoyed it. I think I’ll do a couple more of this artist’s works before going back to my backlog. Still deciding which ones… (Update: I decided to do 2 stories from 2008-07 and 2008-06 Masyo.)

Special thanks to Tonigobe for a great list of manga SFX that he compiled from a bunch of sources and keeps maintaining. It saved me a lot of time on this project.

Download:
DDL
Torrent

9 thoughts on “Kyokon Yarichin Shounen Setsurin Jotai Seme (Boy-Slut With a Huge Dick, Ultimate Female Body Torture) by Yanagawa Rio

  1. Pretty cool, looking forward to you next work.I wonder if by any chance you’ll do that new story we got from Hot Milk, the coloured one with the kid in the spa.

  2. You are my favorite shinkage! I just love these incest mangas! I remember i had these raw before and now it’s translated becuse of you. You make my dreams come true!Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

