Ane Plus (a.k.a. Yuna-Yuna Panic!!) by Yamamoto Yoshifumi (complete)

So here’s the complete tankoubon release of what was formerly known as Yuna-Yuna Panic. It includes previously translated chapters 1-7 (a.k.a. chapters 0-6) re-edited using tankoubon raws, newly translated chapters 8 and 9, covers, Yamamoto Yoshifumi’s “free talk” and the interview (I sure got a kick out of TLing that).

Big props go to koichan for cleaning and editing nearly 200 pages (including some pretty tricky ones).

Download:
DDL (Sharebee wouldn’t let me upload no matter what, so I used Mediafire this time).
Torrent

Marte, could you please update the torrent (and remove all individual Yuna-Yuna Panic chapters from it)? Torrent page has been updated, many thanks Marte! Let’s update the torrent after every release from now on.

14 thoughts on “Ane Plus (a.k.a. Yuna-Yuna Panic!!) by Yamamoto Yoshifumi (complete)

  1. Ah, 1 thing: Do you want me to put all those Nounanka pics inside the torrent too, or are you gonna archive them later? Maybe I already did ask you this, but frankly I don't remember.

  2. @Anonymous: Chapters 1-7 *are* chapters 0-6 (magazine chapters started with ch.0, tankoubon chapters start with ch.1).

    @Marte: I think the initial plan was to make a zip for every 16 pictures, but since I don't really know when I'll do next Nounanka's piece, can you just zip up all pictures released to date and add the zip to the torrent?

  3. This was a nice hentai but the ending felt a bit rushed I expected to see more of the goofy guy's sister, imo an orgy would be a nice way to finish it.

  4. To be frank, I got hyper-quickly bored of the “you're so cute fuck me NOW – hooo so good but please don't come inside – you naughty boy you creampied me a gazillion times with 12 liters of sperm per shot” cliché scenario, but the nice humour saved it all :D

    So, Shinkage, Koichan, thanks a lot for all your time, work and effort ! :)

  5. WOW, an excelent work Shinkage bro. The final are only an excuse to show the clasic “Three litres of semen”, but hey, it's hentai (and more important, one of the few completly straight shotacon mangas). Thanks

Leave a Reply

